News and PR
Maintenance information
Maintenance information
J-STAGE updates its users of maintenance information and server downtime to avoid inconvenience.


System maintenance schedule
Last Update : October 20, 2020
J-STAGE will undergo scheduled maintenance as follows. Apologies for any inconveniences.
2020
April 25, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
finished
May 23, 2020
10:00 - 18:00(JST)
01:00 - 09:00(UTC)
finished
June 27, 2020
09:00 - 18:00(JST)
00:00 - 09:00(UTC)
finished
July 18, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
finished
August 22, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
finished
September 26, 2020
09:00 - 18:00(JST)
00:00 - 09:00(UTC)
finished
October 24, 2020
09:00 - 18:00(JST)
00:00 - 09:00(UTC)
November 28, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
December 19, 2020
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
2021
January 23, 2021
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
February 27, 2021
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
March 27, 2021
10:00 - 17:00(JST)
01:00 - 08:00(UTC)
Please note the schedule is subject to change.
Top
feedback
Top 高清无码中文字幕影片_黄网站色视频免费_久久香蕉网国产免费_无敌神马在线观看